The Girl Who Loves Food

My name is Lindsay and I am excited to start a blog and share my adventures with everyone!  I love to try new recipes, be active, and spend time with my dog, Seagan.  I am training for my second marathon this fall so I hope you come on my journey to train, eat healthy, and try new things in the Minnesota area!

It helps to have a partner in crime to try your new recipes and bring you water and snacks when you are running forever.  Below is a picture of my husband, Ben, and I on our wedding day showing off our fun swing dance moves.

Image

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in About, The Girl

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

